Docomomo Ireland
Central Bank Competition Winners 2013
DATE: 0/0/0
Docomomo Ireland announced the Winners of Central Bank Competition:
GKMP Architects with Conor Maguire & Jennifer O’Donnell

Prize for Best Presentation was awarded to: Amelie Conway, Dominic Lavelle, Brian Barber, Joe Swan.

Student Prize was awarded to "Danteum" by David Lawless, DIT.

"Central Focus" – Sarah McKendry, Kate Griffin, Ros Kavanagh, Andrea Doyle
"Growing on the Horizon" – Michael Hayes, Jonathan Janssens, Conor Maguire, Ste Murray.
"Housing for the Repossessed" – James Byrne

"Hedge Fun" – David Flynn
"Irish Museum of Modern Art" – O’Briain Beary Architects, Mark McCormick
"School of Architecture" – Carl Laffan
"Central Square" – Studio Negri, Andre Negri
"Egression Point" – Dineen & Panter, Naomi Panter, Marian Dineen
"Central Park" – Louise McGarrigle
"Urban Terrace" – Janghwan Cheon, Jaewon Moon, Dahee Byun, Myunghoon Choi, Minhyuk Park,
"Dublin Central Library" – Jamie Agnew, James Grieve
"Green Treasury" – Philip Henshaw, Lianne Russ
"Unbuilding-Reimagining the Central Bank" – Jarlath Cantwell

More details: website.